How to disconnect and reconnect your business in the Marketplace

Go offline if you want to make changes

Step 1:

Log in to your dashboard https://dashboard.ubu.world/login

Step2

Step 2:

  • Once you are logged in, select the second icon from the bottom on the left of your screen. Profile
  • Next to the heading on "My UBU Profile", move the toggle to connect and disconnect your store. 
  • This means your business is connected and live in the Marketplace: Connected
  • This means your business is disconnected and no longer visible in the Marketplace: Disconnected
UpdateDetails_Step3

There you have it, all done.

To reconnect your store, repeat the steps above.